WATCH: UFC 227 post-fight press conference

UFC 227 featured two newsworthy title fights.

Longtime flyweight champion  Demetrious Johnson relinquished his title to Henry Cejudo. While bantamweight champion  T.J. Dillashaw once again took out former champion Cody Garbrandt.

Watch the post-fight press conference right here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.